All the World’s a Stage: Changing Seasons

You’ve already seen Alyssa’s outfit from the Sea Wolf show, a few moons ago. Shoutout to Savannah Music Festival for bringing such an awesome band, they were incredible. I stand by what I said previously, go see them in a city near you/buy their album. ASAP.

Now, let’s discuss my duds…

me-at-sea-wolf

The printed silk dress is Joe Fresh. You can’t tell here, but the sleeves are a lighter version of the print It’s a fun little number, easy to dress up/down. It’s also a great transition dress during the…changing seasons. Yes, I went there. Paired with a moto jacket (it was chilly), a few rings and my oxford pumps, it made for a casual, concert-ready look. Added a Tory Burch clutch for form and function.

me-at-sea-wolf-detailsDetails pictured above. Neon pink nails (Essie’s Punchy Pink) may not photograph well via iPhone, but it’s a staple color.

From left to right: Spoon ring is from Metals & Paint in Savannah, next two rings re family heirlooms, last two stacked up are from Forever 21 (for under $5!)

IMG_0438Alyssa and I after the show. Great night. Great music. Best sista-friend I could ask for!

This entry was posted in All the World's a Stage and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

