Music Monday: Florida Georgia Line feat. Nelly

Last time Nelly went country I hated it. H-A-T-E-D I-T. It was with Tim McGraw on the track Over and Over Again. Every time it played on the radio I promptly shut it down. Now, when I hear him on this lil’ diddy with Florida Georgia Line I turn it up. I love the original version, but dang, the remix just makes me wanna dance, ya’ll.

So dance away your Monday blues to this hot tune, friends. Dance, dance I tell you!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

