Chained

Isabel Marant for H&MH&M announced their upcoming collaboration with Isabel Marant. I am simply giddy with anticipation! With all of her collections she combines French sensibility with a strong rock ‘n’ roll edge. Being that rock and fashion are my two favorite things (see: this entire blog…) I’ve already started a countdown. You better believe I will be at H&M November 14, when the collab hits stores.

Here are some looks from her Fall ’13 RTW collection that I hope she draws from… That studded jacket would probably breathe life into my soul. And at an H&M price point? I think I would be a changed woman if I owned that.

I wish I was exaggerating. I’m not.

Studded. Chained. The xx. Push play.

The above stream of consciousness isn’t comparable to William James, but chic nonetheless. I like it.

This entry was posted in Right Here Right Now and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

